What’s next …

It’s a whole new world, the completion of an art and design course has left me feeling both relieved and slightly sad.

Relieved as I can now practice all that I have learned but sad as I will not have the company of my fellow students to discuss all things art … and other important stuff.

Ergo: this blog, hopefully to keep in touch and continue learning vicariously, well most are off to university.

So .. the first next thing is to sort out my studio (not as grand as it sounds, a room in my house) a good tidy and sorting out of the detritus I’ve collected over the last two years – the reasons for which I’ve totally forgotten!

I welcome any and all comment, words are the beginning of conversation.

