Recycled textiles

Rainbow from recycled textiles by Unique and Handmade:-

A recycled textile tree from Unique and Handmade:-

18 responses to this post.

  1. Love your rainbow. How big is it? Thanks for stopping by blueheronweaving.com.

    Reply

  2. Hi, I just love recycled textiles. I always say yes when offered a bag of clothes being passed over. We use what we can to wear, I nab what I can use for a project and pass the rest over to others. 😀
    Always great finds.

    Reply

  3. Beautiful . . .

    Reply

  4. Love the rainbow. Very dramatic and up lifting.
    Makes me rethink my summer weaving projects.
    Cheryl

    Reply

  5. I love your blog! Thanks for the like:)How did you get this set up for your blog? I am having a hard time figuring out how to load pictures to World Press

    Reply

  6. Rainbow as a color–I love it!

    Reply

  7. Posted by ladyflowersbysusan on March 15, 2013 at 12:21 pm

    Absolutely gorgeous. I’d be touching it all the time.

    Reply

  8. When asked his favourite colour my grandson said a rainbow. Yours is so Beautiful and I wish I could walk through.

    Reply

  9. Wow that’s really neat. I like the texture of the tree trunk.

    Reply

I welcome any and all comment, words are the beginning of conversation.

