Special pens for special ladies!

So apparently Bic has come out with new pens especially for women! At last! Now with pens made especially for me in soft pastel colors to indicate my gender, I don’t ever have to worry about being mistaken for male and–God forbid–taken seriously! After all, colors like blue and black were far too strong for my gentle feminine nature, and I could hardly finish a sentence without bursting into tears. Really, it was like I was on my period ALL THE TIME. But now–!

Or, as Amazon reviewer Tracy Hamilton writes, FINALLY!

Someone has answered my gentle prayers and FINALLY designed a pen that I can use all month long! I use it when I’m swimming, riding a horse, walking on the beach and doing yoga. It’s comfortable, leak-proof, non-slip and it makes me feel so feminine and pretty! Since I’ve begun using these pens, men have found me more attractive and approachable. It has given me soft skin and manageable hair and it has really given me the self-esteem I needed to start a book club and flirt with the bag-boy at my local market. My drawings of kittens and ponies have improved, and now that I’m writing my last name hyphenated with the Robert Pattinson’s last name, I really believe he may some day marry me! I’m positively giddy. Those smart men in marketing have come up with a pen that my lady parts can really identify with.

Where has this pen been all my life???

From:- The Fatal Feminist

4 responses to this post.

  1. Just when the Easy Bake oven is finally coming out with a “unisex” oven (code for not pink) marketed to boy. Bic comes out with this ridiculous product! Shame on them!

    Reply

  2. haha this is brilliant!

    Reply

I welcome any and all comment, words are the beginning of conversation.

