Spring into spring

It’s a sunny day here in dear old Sheffield (no sheep in the immediate area) and I’m longing to get into the greenhouse to sew some seeds. I have got trigeminal neuralgia at present and that stops me from doing just about anything until the pain recedes.

I do have a good friend who will share her hard work and seeds with me, just send her a list she says!  Now I know you are jealous!
031

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by The Femmetastic Feminist on April 21, 2013 at 8:57 pm

    I understand the feeling of having pain getting in the way of doing what you love. I hope it improves.

    Reply

  2. Trigeminal neuralgia is horrid oh horrid and you have my sympathy.

    Reply

  3. What a wonderful friend indeed!

    Reply

I welcome any and all comment, words are the beginning of conversation.

